Press Releases

 
Press Releases
 
Dec 1, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, December 1, 2014 - FEMSA Comercio, S.A. de C.V. ("FEMSA Comercio") announced today that its subsidiary Cadena Comercial de Farmacias, S.A.P.I. de C.V. has agreed to acquire 100% of Farmacias Farmacón, a drugstore operator in the western Mexican states of Sinaloa, Sonora, Baja California and Baja California Sur. This t...
Nov 13, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, November 13, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") announced today that Federico Reyes, FEMSA's Vice President of Corporate Development for the past nine years, will retire on April 1st 2015 after a long and productive career that includes 25 years of fruitful collaboration with the FE...
Oct 28, 2014 Click Here to View Full Text Monterrey, Mexico, October 28, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") announced today its operational a...
Oct 9, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, October 9, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") (NYSE: FMX; BMV: FEMSAUBD) is pleased to invite you to participate in its Third Quarter 2014 Conference Call that will be held on: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 AM Mexico City Time)...
Jul 25, 2014 Click Here to View Full Text Monterrey, Mexico, July 25, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") announced today its ...
Jul 8, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, July 8, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") (NYSE: FMX; BMV: FEMSAUBD) is pleased to invite you to participate in its Second Quarter 2014 Conference Call that will be held on: Friday, July 25, 2014 11:00 AM Eastern Time (10:00 AM Mexico City Time)...
Apr 30, 2014 Click Here to View Full Text Monterrey, Mexico, April 30, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") announced today its...
Apr 16, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, April 16, 2014- Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") (NYSE: FMX; BMV: FEMSAUBD, FEMSAUB) filed today its annual report on Form 20-F with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and its annual report before the Comisión Nacional Bancaria y de Valores (Mexican Banking and Securities Commission)...
Apr 9, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, April 9, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA") (NYSE: FMX; BMV: FEMSAUBD) is pleased to invite you to participate in its First Quarter 2014 Conference Call that will be held on: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 5:00 PM Eastern Time (4:00 PM Mexico City Time)...
Mar 14, 2014 Monterrey, Mexico, March 14, 2014 - Fomento Económico Mexicano, S.A.B. de C.V. ("FEMSA"; NYSE: FMX; BMV: FEMSAUB, FEMSAUBD) ("FEMSA" or the "Company") held its Annual Ordinary General Shareholders Meeting today, during which the shareholders approved the Company's annual report for 2013 prepared by the Chief Executive Officer, the Company...


1
... NextLast
= add release to Briefcase

Investor Tools